<source id="3oodw" ><sup id="3oodw" ></sup></source>

      1. <s id="3oodw" ><th id="3oodw" ><small id="3oodw" ></small></th></s>
        <i id="3oodw" ><optgroup id="3oodw" ></optgroup></i>

            <input id="3oodw" ><bdo id="3oodw" ><cite id="3oodw" ></cite></bdo></input>
            <delect id="3oodw" ><ruby id="3oodw" ></ruby></delect>

            <em id="3oodw" ><progress id="3oodw" ></progress></em><input id="3oodw" ></input>
            <strike id="3oodw" ></strike>

            Testimonials

              positive review  Oak Brook is an amazing school and wonderful staff. We have had our son here for 1 1/2 years and have really enjoyed our time at Oak Brook. We were so nervous at first to change daycares and the staff made the transition so smooth. This school has made a huge impact on our son and it has been a fun experience for him. There is always so much going on from activities, decorations, and field trips. They are incredible and so exciting to see the ideas each year. They provide a good learning environment and we can’t believe how quickly our son improved by switching to Oak Brook. We saw changes in him within the first month by him being able to write his full name and count to 100. He has come so far and is now reading and doing math! Definitely recommend this daycare!

              Jessica 'Walden' Crook Avatar Jessica 'Walden' Crook
              August 8, 2019

              positive review  Absolutely love Oakbrook I can’t say enough wonderful things about the program and staff. It’s truly a great place to send your kiddo. I love the mixed methodology between learning love compassion and play.

              Amanda Brooke Anderson Avatar Amanda Brooke Anderson
              July 11, 2019

              positive review  My grandson Cannan goes here. We LOVE it and love the staff!!

              Sharon Miller Edwards Avatar Sharon Miller Edwards
              May 16, 2019

              positive review  I recently moved from Detroit and was worried about my 2.5 and 4.5 yr old daughters adjusting to both parents working. OBS has been a lifesaver. The transition was made easy because when the girls first get dropped off they stay together till it's time to break apart. This decreased the anxiety of both girls. They both love going to school and it's more of a struggle to get them to want to go 上海快3开奖结果上海快3开奖结果. As a parent I couldn't ask for more caring staff and teachers. Would recommend OBS to everyone.

              Daisy Dominguez Mills Avatar Daisy Dominguez Mills
              March 16, 2019

              positive review  We LOVE Oak Brook! My boys, 11 and 4, are always excited to attend and sad to miss. The staff is very welcoming, friendly, caring and are great communicators. They make learning fun and meaningful- we highly recommend this school!

              Lacie Facer Avatar Lacie Facer
              February 12, 2019

              positive review  We have been there over a year now. We love everything about it! We highly recommend Oak Brook for not only pre-k but for after care for older kids as well. They have a fantastic staff that you can see really care for all the children! They also have an awesome nutritionist!! We really love all the activities they have throughout the year.

              Jimmy Nielsen Avatar Jimmy Nielsen
              February 11, 2019

              positive review  Every daycare/preschool facility you tour makes the place sound and look great but Oak Brook is everything it promises. Our family can’t say enough good things about Oak Brook! Our Emma has blossomed so much since starting here and is advancing to the next age group early thanks to her awesome teachers! Great school!

              Christine Munoz Avatar Christine Munoz
              February 11, 2019

              positive review  Great Teachers and very friendly management team. Our daughter loves going to school at Oak Brook!

              Josh Torres Avatar Josh Torres
              February 11, 2019

              positive review  I love Oak Brook. Ms. Monica and her staff are always friendly and welcoming. They greet everyone every morning and afternoon. I love that they know the kids by their names. We are moving a little further away and considered switching schools. My husband and I discussed it and decided not to change schools. Why? Because of the staff and the overall experience that my family and I receive at Oak Brook. Finding a school that will love and care for your child is very hard. We truly got lucky finding Oak Brook.

              Tierney Chaney Avatar Tierney Chaney
              February 9, 2019

              positive review  We love Oak Brook. Our kids go there for pre-k and after school. I am always impressed with how important they make the kids feel. All the teachers know the kids by name no matter what class they are in. It’s nice that they get to know them.

              Alison Wilson Avatar Alison Wilson
              December 9, 2018